Upcoming Events

Sunday, August 28, 2016 -
09:00 to 12:00

The 8th Annual Classic Car and Motorcycle Show, “Cruising’ into Healthcare,” sponsored by Harrington Hospital Auxiliary, will take place in the Bogeys Ice Cream Stand parking lot on Sunday, August 28, 2016 from 9:00 am to noon. FREE admission for spectators. There is a $10 registration fee to enter a vehicle. The first 100 cars receive dash plaques. 

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

#WayBackWednesday, the final event of the summer stretch will be a throwback event, held on September 7. It will feature many of the cars and drivers of the rich 75-year history at TSMP, and will include local involvement from racing museums and historical organizations.

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Bring your friends to play in mud at this amazing New England mud run! Conquer over 25 obstacles on a 5k or 10k course with friends for the race of your life!

Click here for more information, or to sign up.

Friday, September 30, 2016 to Sunday, October 2, 2016

KMC Cyclo-Cross Festival will be coming to Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park for the first time on September 30 - October 2.

Friday, October 7, 2016 to Saturday, October 8, 2016

SCCA's New England Road Racing Championship features a wide range of classes including sports cars, sports racers, formula cars and more. This race will be the final championship race for the NERRC series.

For more information, visit www.ner.org

Friday, October 14, 2016 to Sunday, October 16, 2016

The final championship weekend once again promises to be the one of the largest short track racing events in the country, with 15 divisions on the card for the Sunoco World Series of Speedway Racing presented by XtraMart, Friday October 14 – Sunday, October 16.

Friday, November 4, 2016 to Sunday, November 6, 2016

Don Hoenig's Original Flea Market & Swap Meet presented by RacingJunk.com returns to Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park. Whether it's race cars, parts, tools, tires or even winter clothing, you'll find it all at one of the largest Automotive Swap Meets in New England!