Thursday, June 21, 2018 to Saturday, June 23, 2018

CLICK HERE to register with VSCCA or VRG groups! 

Sunday, June 24, 2018

The 3rd Annual Vintage Motorcycle Classic, presented by Indian Motorcycle of Springfield will immediately follow the Vintage Motorsports Festival. This event will include a track event on the 1.7 mile road course, swap meet, antique motorcycle show, and vendor area.

TICKET INFORMATION:

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018 to Saturday, June 30, 2018
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Friday, July 6, 2018 to Sunday, July 8, 2018

The SCCA Majors Tour is coming to TSMP! For more information on the majors please click here.
Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park is hosting a test day for competitors on Friday, July 6. Racing will be held on Saturday & Sunday July 7-8.

TICKET INFORMATION

Monday, July 9, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Pages