Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

If you have any further questions regarding our 2021 season schedule, please call (860) 923-2280.

 

Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:45

JOIN US HERE AT THOMPSON FOR THE SPECIAL STAGE EAST DRIFT EVENT BROUGHT TO YOU BY FINAL BOUT!

Spectator Tickets Information

Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 02:30 to 07:30

GARAGE: To reserve a garage, please click HERE.

For more information, please visit https://www.tracknightinamerica.com/

Friday, July 30, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:45
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 00:00 to Sunday, August 8, 2021 - 23:45

Friday, 6 August 2021
Test day run by Thompson. 
Schedule for test TBA. 
Pre-register for the test day here. Test day is $150 to register up to 24 hours before the test day. $200 on site. Garages are for rent here

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:45

The Outlaw Open Modified Series returns for the fourth race of the 2021 season! Thompson's local divisions are also scheduled to join the card for this mid-week event. Full details, including a full division lineup, schedule, pricing and times will be available closer to race day. 

DATE: Wednesday, August 11

DIVISION LINEUP:

Friday, August 13, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:45

SPECTATORS

ADULTS $15
KIDS 12 & UNDER FREE

FRIDAY, AUGUST 13: 1pm-9pm

Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:45

For more information regarding this event, click HERE.

Monday, August 16, 2021 - 02:00 to 08:00

GARAGE: To reserve a garage, please click HERE.

For more information, please visit https://www.tracknightinamerica.com/

Friday, August 20, 2021 - 12:00 to Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 12:00

TEST DAY: Click HERE to register for the Friday August 20 Test Day. MUST be participating in the Night Race for entry. 
Test Day Schedule TBA. 
The test day is $150 pre-registered and on site.

Sunday, August 22, 2021 - 13:30 to Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 13:30

Garage Rentals: Please click HERE to book a garage reservation. 
Price: $25 (+tax) per bike & per day

For more information, please visit https://www.tonystrackdays.com/ 

Pages

Documents Download