Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

 

 

Monday, June 29, 2020

More information on this event coming soon.

Friday, July 3, 2020 to Saturday, July 4, 2020

The Tire Rack SCCA Time Trials National Tour is an engaging, accessible and inclusive nationwide tour designed to give enthusiasts the chance to push limits on track, to experience cars bound only by budget and imagination and to enjoy off-track social activities featuring food, media, photography and fun.

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

All five NASCAR Weekly Racing Series divisions will compete during this event.

Featured Races:
Sunoco Modified (30), Late Model (25), SK Light Modified (20), Limited Sportsman (20), Mini Stock (15)

TICKET INFORMATION:

Friday, July 10, 2020 to Sunday, July 12, 2020
Friday, July 24, 2020

More information on this event is coming soon.

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

All five NASCAR Weekly Racing Series divisions will compete during this event.

Featured Races:
Sunoco Modified (30), Late Model (25), SK Light Modified (20), Limited Sportsman (20), Mini Stock (15)

TICKET INFORMATION:

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

The NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour rolls into town for their second of three stops at TSMP for the 31st annual Bud 150. All five NASCAR Weekly Racing Series divisions will also compete in this mid-week special.

Featured Races:
NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour (150), Sunoco Modified (30), Late Model (25), SK Light Modifieds (20), Limited Sportsman (20), Mini Stock (15)

Saturday, August 29, 2020

More information on this event is coming soon.

Friday, September 4, 2020

More information on this event is coming soon.

Pages