Upcoming Events

Sunday, September 10, 2017

This special event kicks off fan and driver appreciation month at Thompson.  This is a terrific opportunity for us to give our fans another weekend event at a reduced ticket price ($12). We will have concession specials, as well as some other special entertainment. We will also honor the ladies among us with a special Ladies Reception.

Saturday, September 16, 2017

More information to come. 

Friday, September 29, 2017 to Sunday, October 1, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017 to Saturday, October 7, 2017

SCCA's New England Road Racing Championship features a wide range of classes including sports cars, sports racers, formula cars and more.

Sunday, October 8, 2017

For more information, please click here

Friday, October 13, 2017 - 12:30 to Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 05:30

This is Thompson’s crown jewel. It is the event that resonates nationally throughout the industry. This year’s version boasts 18 divisions, resulting in a total car count of nearly 375. Friday will be enhanced once again this year with the addition of the Granite State Pro Stock Series, Senior Tour Auto Racers, and an amateur race which will be put on by The Racing School.

Friday, November 3, 2017 to Sunday, November 5, 2017

Don Hoenig's Original Flea Market & Swap Meet presented by RacingJunk.com returns to Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park.

Pages