Thursday, October 4, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018 to Saturday, October 6, 2018

ClSCCA's New England Road Racing Championship features a wide range of classes including sports cars, sports racers, formula cars and more.

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 to Thursday, October 11, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018 to Sunday, October 14, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018 to Sunday, October 28, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018 to Sunday, October 28, 2018
Friday, November 2, 2018 to Sunday, November 4, 2018

Don Hoenig's Original Flea Market & Swap Meet presented by RacingJunk.com returns to Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park.

Saturday, November 10, 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018

Pages