Error message

Notice: Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE in include_once() (line 2 of /hsphere/local/home/thompso0/thompsonspeedway.com/sites/default/settings.php).
Friday, July 13, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018

For the second consecutive year, the K&N Pro Series East will run the high banked TSMP oval! New England native and former NASCAR Sprint Cup Series driver, Steve Park, finished second in the 100-lap race. Ryan Truex was the race winner.  The year prior, in 2008, Trevor Bayne registered his first NASCAR win.

Friday, July 20, 2018 to Saturday, July 21, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018

The Summer Road Race Series will be held on Sunday afternoons throughout the summer. This series will give drivers a cost-effective way to race on the road course.

Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018 to Sunday, July 29, 2018
Friday, August 3, 2018 to Saturday, August 4, 2018
Saturday, August 4, 2018 to Sunday, August 5, 2018
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Our mid-summer staple, the Bud ‘King of Beers’ 150 will be identical in format to last years race. Six divisions comprise the program, including the first of two stops for the NEMA Midgets. Check back for the schedule and more information on the event. 

Featured Races:

Pages