Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
About Us: 76 Years
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

DEREK GLUCHACKI LOOKING TO BREAK INTO VICTORY LANE AT THOMPSON

 

By Kyle Souza, Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

 

THOMPSON, Conn. – Derek Gluchacki hasn’t been racing Late Models for long, but he’s proving to be a threat.

 

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Hebert Claims ACT Win, Points Lead at Thompson

 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

JARED ROY OFF TO STRONG START IN THOMPSON MINI STOCKS

By Kyle Souza, Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

THOMPSON, Conn. – Jared Roy almost had two wins in a row in the Mini Stock division.

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

AMERICAN CANADIAN TOUR INVADES THOMPSON SPEEDWAY SATURDAY
NASCAR WHELEN ALL-AMERICAN SERIES DIVISIONS ALSO SET FOR ACTION

By Kyle Souza, Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Bonsignore Earns Sixth Straight Thompson Win in Whelen Modified Series

Monday, June 3, 2019

THOMPSON BACK IN ACTION FOR THOMPSON 125 WEDNESDAY

NASCAR WHELEN MODIFIED TOUR HEADLINES MID-WEEK SHOWDOWN

By Kyle Souza, Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

 

Thursday, May 30, 2019

RYAN PREECE RETURNING TO THOMPSON NEXT WEEK

CURRENT MONSTER ENERGY CUP SERIES STAR SET FOR SUNOCO MODIFIED & NASCAR WHELEN MODIFIED TOUR RACES

By Kyle Souza, Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

 

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Busy Month of June at Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park 

Hometown Favorites To Chase Victory Lane in ACT Tour Event June 15th

By Kyle Souza, Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

Thursday, May 23, 2019

JUSTIN BONSIGNORE LOOKS TO KEEP STREAK ALIVE IN THOMPSON 125

By Kyle Souza, Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

 

THOMPSON, Conn. – Defending NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour champion Justin Bonsignore clearly has mastered Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park.