Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
About Us: 76 Years
Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Waterbury, VT and Naples, ME — The NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour is returning to Connecticut’s Thompson Speedway Motorsports Par

Monday, October 11, 2021

Rocco Plays His Cards Right for Thompson 300 Win

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Rocco Remains Perfect at Thompson in Sunoco Modified Triple Crown Opener

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Thompson 300, ACT, PASS Headline Full Weekend in 59th

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

ACT, PASS, & NEMA Headline Eight-Division Prelude to Thompson 300

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

POINT CHAMPIONSHIPS ON THE LINE FOR THOMPSON DIVISIONS AT WORLD SERIES

Story Courtesy of Souza Media

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

RETURN OF HISTORIC THOMPSON 300 DRAWING TOP MODIFIED NAMES TO WORLD SERIES 

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Schedule and Event Information Released for 59th

Monday, September 20, 2021

ACT & PASS Announce Division Line-Up for 59th

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Williams Runs it Back for Victory in Tripoint Showdown 75 at Thompson