Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
About Us: 76 Years
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019

WOODY PITKAT LOOKING FORWARD FOLLOWING TWO PODIUM RUNS AT ICEBREAKER

By Kyle Souza, Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

THOMPSON, Conn. – Woody Pitkat is certainly a veteran of Sunoco Modified racing at Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park. 

Monday, April 15, 2019

THE STORY BEHIND THE ‘SWAGGIN WAGON’

SHAWN MONAHAN DEBUTS BRAND NEW BODY STYLE AT ICEBREAKER

By Kyle Souza, Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

TOM CAREY III LOOKS TO KEEP LATE MODEL SUCCESS ROLLING
WATERMAN OFF TO STRONG START IN LIMITED SPORTSMAN 

By Kyle Souza, Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Bonsignore Claims Record Fifth Straight Whelen Modified Win at Thompson

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park kicked off the 2019 season with the first of two days of the 45th Annual Icebreaker weekend. The first official day of racing brought five feature events to the track on Saturday, April 4 with competitive racing and close finishes that kept fans on the edge of their seats the entire afternoon.

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park Set For 45th Annual Icebreaker
NASCAR Whelen All-American Series Divisions To Open 10-Race Championship Slate 
By Kyle Souza, Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Mini Stocks Looking To Crown New Champion in 2019

Rising Bourgeois Looks To Continue Family Tradition of Championships Against List of Challengers

By Kyle Souza, Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Todd Owen Looks To Grab Thompson Sunoco Modified Title in 2019

Begins Quest For Crown at 45thAnnual Icebreaker Weekend

By Kyle Souza, Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

 

THOMPSON, Conn. – Sometimes, a quick change in plans results in success.