Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
About Us: 76 Years
Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Payouts and Rules Released for Trio of Big-Money World Series Open Shows 

Monday, September 14, 2020

Schedule Announced for 58th World Series at Thompson Speedway 

Advance Ticket Sales to Begin Tuesday, September 15 

Friday, September 4, 2020

Silk Gets Late Break for Win in Thompson 150 Barnburner; Rocco, Pitkat, Roy, Waterman & Carey Win Local Races

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

THOMPSON, Conn. — Officials have postponed the Thompson 150 that scheduled for Wednesday at Connecticut’s Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park due a rapidly worsening weather forecast. The event will now be held Thursday, September 3. 

Friday, August 28, 2020

NASCAR Modifieds, Local Divisions Ready to Restore the Thompson Roar 

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Hello, and welcome to Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park. You clicked on this link because you are looking for information surrounding oval events in 2020. There is currently one oval event remaining this season:

Thursday, March 26, 2020

SAVE THE PURSE & THOMPSON SPEEDWAY ANNOUNCE LATE MODEL MID-SUMMER CHALLENGE FOR 2020 

THREE RACES TO PAYING $2,000 TO THE WINNER SET FOR DIVISION II CLASS

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

THOMPSON SPEEDWAY MOTORSPORTS PARK ANNOUNCES NEW DATE FOR 46TH ANNUAL LIQUID DEATH ICEBREAKER WEEKEND; MAY 15th-16th TO TENTATIVELY OPEN RACE SEASON 

Saturday, March 14, 2020

STATEMENT FROM THOMPSON SPEEDWAY MOTORSPORTS PARK:

Thursday, March 12, 2020

LOCK CITY DRIFT, NEW ENGLAND STREET OUTLAW SERIES (NESOS) TO COMPETE UNDER THE LIGHTS 

THOMPSON, Conn. -- Through partnerships with Lock City Drift and the New England Street Outlaw Series, Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park is pleased to announce Friday night Drift & Drags under the lights for seven events in 2020.