Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
About Us: 76 Years
Sunday, April 11, 2021

Silk Pounces Late to Win Thompson Icebreaker 125

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Griffith Dominates at Icebreaker to Remain Perfect on PASS Season

Friday, April 9, 2021

Thompson Speedway Roars Back To Life With Icebreaker Practice Session

Story Courtesy of Souza Media

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Icebreaker Sunday Moved to Saturday Night Due to Forecast

Monday, April 5, 2021

Preece Officially Enters Thompson Icebreaker 125

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Waterbury, VT & Naples, ME — Connecticut’s Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park is just over a week away from the annual Icebreaker.

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Network Agrees to Pay-Per-View Deal for All Six Thompson Oval Events in 2021

Monday, March 29, 2021

Story Courtesy of Souza Media

Monday, March 22, 2021

SUNOCO MODIFIEDS, SK LIGHT MODIFIEDS, OPEN MODIFIEDS BACK FOR ANOTHER YEAR

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Thompson Icebreaker 125 Entry List Continues to Grow