Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Monday, September 28, 2020

Sunoco Back on Board as World Series Presenting Sponsor 

Budweiser, Boston Beer Company Sign on for Division Sponsorships 

Friday, September 25, 2020

THOMPSON, CT -- Officials from the Pro All Stars Series (PASS) and American-Canadian Tour (ACT) announced today that the Big-Block Supermodifieds of the International Supermodified Association (ISMA) will be returning to Co

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Big Money on the Line in ACT-Style Late Model Show at Thompson Speedway World Series

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Payouts and Rules Released for Trio of Big-Money World Series Open Shows 

Monday, September 14, 2020

Schedule Announced for 58th World Series at Thompson Speedway 

Advance Ticket Sales to Begin Tuesday, September 15 

Friday, September 4, 2020

Silk Gets Late Break for Win in Thompson 150 Barnburner; Rocco, Pitkat, Roy, Waterman & Carey Win Local Races

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

THOMPSON, Conn. — Officials have postponed the Thompson 150 that scheduled for Wednesday at Connecticut’s Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park due a rapidly worsening weather forecast. The event will now be held Thursday, September 3. 

Friday, August 28, 2020

NASCAR Modifieds, Local Divisions Ready to Restore the Thompson Roar 

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Hello, and welcome to Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park. You clicked on this link because you are looking for information surrounding oval events in 2020. There is currently one oval event remaining this season:

Thursday, March 26, 2020

SAVE THE PURSE & THOMPSON SPEEDWAY ANNOUNCE LATE MODEL MID-SUMMER CHALLENGE FOR 2020 

THREE RACES TO PAYING $2,000 TO THE WINNER SET FOR DIVISION II CLASS